A magos minőség

en
  • hu
  • Contact

    Headquarters

    PA-Comp
    4244 Újfehértó, Szent István utca 144.
    Tel: +36 42 290 177
    Fax: +36 42 290 177
    E-mail: info@pa-comp.hu

     

    Sándor Dezső Papp

    Managing director

    Pa-Comp Kft.
    4244 Újfehértó, Szent István utca 144.
    Tel: +36 42 290 177
    Fax: +36 42 290 177
    E-mail: dpapp@pa-comp.hu

    Levente Dezső Papp

    Managing director

    Pa-Comp Kft.
    4244 Újfehértó, Szent István utca 144.
    Tel: +36 42 290 177
    Fax: +36 42 290 177
    E-mail: lpapp@pa-comp.hu

     

     

    Krisztián Sándor Papp

    Managing director

    Pa-Comp Kft.
    4244 Újfehértó, Szent István utca 144.
    Tel: +36 42 290 177
    Fax: +36 42 290 177
    E-mail: kpapp@pa-comp.hu

    András Kovács

    Business director

    Pa-Comp Kft.
    4244 Újfehértó, Szent István utca 144.
    Tel: +36 42 290 177
    Fax: +36 42 290 177
    E-mail: akovacs@pa-comp.hu

    Lívia Bökönyszegi

    Head of secretary/order intake

    Pa-Comp Kft.
    4244 Újfehértó, Szent István utca 144.
    Tel: +36 42 290 177
    Fax: +36 42 290 177
    E-mail: blivia@pa-comp.hu

     

     

    Attila Havacs

    Head of logistics

    Pa-Comp Kft.
    4244 Újfehértó, Szent István utca 144.
    Tel: +36 42 290 177
    Fax: +36 42 290 177
    E-mail: ahavacs@pa-comp.hu

    Zoltánné Lakó

    Head of production/labor affairs

    Pa-Comp Kft.
    4244 Újfehértó, Szent István utca 144.
    Tel: +36 42 290 177
    Fax: +36 42 290 177
    E-mail: ilako@pa-comp.hu

    Csilla Jécsák

    Financial assistant

    Pa-Comp Kft.
    4244 Újfehértó, Szent István utca 144.
    Tel: +36 42 290 177
    Fax: +36 42 290 177
    E-mail: pcsilla@pa-comp.hu

     

     

    Edit Tihanyi

    Head of quality

    Pa-Comp Kft.
    4244 Újfehértó, Szent István utca 144.
    Tel: +36 42 290 177
    Fax: +36 42 290 177
    E-mail: etihanyi@pa-comp.hu

    Csaba Kocsán

    Technical manager

    Pa-Comp Kft.
    4244 Újfehértó, Szent István utca 144.
    Tel: +36 42 290 177
    Fax: +36 42 290 177
    E-mail: cskocsan@pa-comp.hu

    Edina Nagy

    Assistant of managing director

    Pa-Comp Kft.
    4244 Újfehértó, Szent István utca 144.
    Tel: +36 42 290 177
    Fax: +36 42 290 177
    E-mail: enagy@pa-comp.hu

     

     

     

     

    Contact

    Please feel free to get in touch with us, we will respond to your enquiry as soon as possible.

    Cím: 4244 Újfehértó, Szent István út 144
    Tel: +36 42 290 177
    Fax: +36 42 290 177